en-USfr-CA
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Minimize
Contact Us

Community Living Kingston and District

Main Office:

1412 Princess Street
Kingston, ON
Canada, K7M 3E5

Tel: 613-546-6613
Fax: 613-546-0436

VIEW ON MAP


Gardiners Road Office:

645 Gardiners Road, Suite #201
Kingston, ON
Canada,  K7M 8K2

Tel: 613-507-8460
Fax: 613-507-8461


Gananoque Office:

26 Mill Street
Gananoque, ON
Canada,  K7G 3A6

Tel: 613-382-7702
Fax: 613-382-7705


VIEW ON MAP


Minimize
Contacts

Peter Sproul
Executive Director
peter.sproul@clkingston.ca

Sheri Scott
Director of Operations
sheri.scott@clkingston.ca

Jeff Harrison
Director of Human Resources
jeffrey.harrison@clkingston.ca

Matt Luck
Director of Finance & Administration
matthew.luck@clkingston.ca

Janet Barry
Manager of Community Inclusion Programs
janet.barry@clkingston.ca

Colleen Kelly-Jansen
Manager of Community Development
colleen.kelly-jansen@clkingston.ca

Erin Impola

Manager of Family Services
erin.impola@clkingston.ca

Sherrill Boyes
Manager of Residential Services
sherrill.boyes@clkingston.ca

Mark Vass
Manager of Properties
mark.vass@clkingston.ca

Robert Yeo
Manager of Community Services
robert.yeo@clkingston.ca

Eleonor Egidio
Volunteer Opportunities
eleonor.egidio@clkingston.ca

Home   |   About Us   |   Programs & Services   |   Volunteer   |   Careers   |   Resources   |   Policy Information   |   Resource Network   |   Training and Workshops   |   Accessibility
© 2016 Community Living Kingston - Site by: Episode Designs