en-USfr-CA
18 décembre 2017
 Réduire
Nous joindre

Intégration Communautaire Kingston et district


Bureau principal:

1412 Princess Street
Kingston, ON
Canada, K7M 3E5
Tel: 613-546-6613
Fax: 613-546-0436

VIEW ON MAP

Bureau Gardiners:

645 Gardiners Road, Suite #201
Kingston, ON
Canada,  K7M 8K2

Tel: 613-507-8460
Fax: 613-507-8461

Bureau Gananoque:

26 Mill Street
Gananoque, ON
Canada,  K7G 3A6
Tel: 613-382-7702
Fax: 613-382-7705

VIEW ON MAP


 Réduire
Nous joindre

Peter Sproul
Executive Director
peter.sproul@clkingston.ca

Sheri Scott
Director of Operations
sheri.scott@clkingston.ca

Jeff Harrison
Director of Human Resources
jeffrey.harrison@clkingston.ca

Matt Luck
Director of Finance & Administration
matthew.luck@clkingston.ca

Janet Barry
Manager of Community Inclusion Program
janet.barry@clkingston.ca

Colleen Kelly-Jansen
Manager of Community Development
colleen.kelly-jansen@clkingston.ca

Erin Impola
Manager of Family Services
erin.impola@clkingston.ca

Sherrill Boyes
Manager of Residential Services
sherrill.boyes@clkingston.ca

Mark Vass
Manager of Properties
mark.vass@clkingston.ca

Robert Yeo
Manager of Community Services
robert.yeo@clkingston.ca

Eleonor Egidio
Volunteer Opportunities
eleonor.egidio@clkingston.ca

Accueil   |   À Propos   |   Programmes & Services   |   Bénévolat   |   Carriéres   |   Ressources   |   Nos Politiques   |   Réseau De Ressources   |   Formation et ateliers
© 2016 Community Living Kingston - Site by: Episode Designs